best of unreleased 2010-2012

That release is a compilation of 13 timeless tracks which have never been officially published or my past labels has quit and the tracks were not available anymore in the worldwide web. All tracks have been remastered in 2014 by Michael Conn.

Listen/download/support and enjoy on BANDCAMP

released 03 August 2014

Music is written and composed by Lars Leonhard
Mastering by Michael Conn /
Cover Artwork by Lars Leonhard